Scroll to top

NASA, India

PUC, in collaboration with NASA, India, wrote GSEN Trophy Briefs for the years 2020, 2021 and 2022.
About NASA: The National Association of Students of Architecture (NASA, India) was started as a movement in 1953 with seven colleges as the founding members and now houses the largest student body organisations in the world with participation from over 300 colleges in India and across the globe. NASA, India is an autonomous, non-profitable, non-political, non-religious, and democratic body for undergraduate students of Architecture in India.

G-Sen Trophy 2021: Food and the City
Number of participating colleges for 2020- 21: 41
Jury: Biju KuriakoseVidhya MohankumarRohan Shivkumar

G-Sen Trophy 2022: Re-wild: Habitat for Urban Wildlife
Number of participating colleges for 2021- 22: 33
Jury: Dhara MittalNishant MittalSandeep Menon
Link to 63rd Year Valedictory:

G-Sen Trophy 2023: Water-less or Water-more [Design radical ideas for extreme scenarios]
Number of participating colleges for 2021- 22: 53
Jury: Sachin Soni, Priyanka Kanhare, Rahul Paul

Special thanks to NASA Team over the years: Aarushi Ponnala, Syed Abdus Samad, Abinaya Ravichandran, Shruti Mishra, Manogna Malempati, Simarjeet Singh